MemberOfficeAtOn SinceTerm
Ed OlthoffElderCedar Falls, IAMar 20152023
Peter Onnink ∙ ChairDeaconOrland Park, ILMar 20142024
Kent HardingMinisterDoniphan, MOMar 20222025

You can contact the committee by sending an email to Pete Onnink at peteopc@hotmail.com. Pete Murany is not on the committee but serves as its treasurer. His email address is petemurany@att.net.

Please make checks payable to “Presbytery of the Midwest” and include “Diaconal Committee” on the memo line. Send them to the PDC Treasurer: Mr. Pete Murany, 1241 Redcliffe St. Woodridge IL 60517. Please call him with any questions at (773) 255-7246.

Procedure for requesting diaconal assistance